Susan Andrea-Schlenker President, Chair Fund Development Committee

Michael Foster Vice President, Building and Grounds Committee

Jean Bourque Treasurer

Shannon Bourque Secretary

Lydia Spottswood Chair Building and Grounds Committee

Anne Hambrock Communications

Jan Sinclair Fund Development Committee, Events Committee

Leslie McPeek Events Committee

Shari Infante Events Committee

Dan Hitzemen Building and Grounds Committee

We are indebted to Susan Andrea-Schlenker, Linda J. Sarli, Jeffrey A. Smith, Terry Schlenker, Kathryn Andrea, and David Andrea; who graciously served as the founding Southport Park Association Board of Directors, for their vision and perseverance. We are also grateful for the leadership of former Board Members.